Directorio de Supervisores de la DIDEDUC



Búsqueda rápida de tabla


MUNICIPIOS Y ZONAS NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS @MINEDUC.GOB.GT @MINEDUC.EDU.GT
1 INEB/COOPERATIVAS Benigno Isaías De León Orozco bdeleon@mineduc.gob.gt benigno.isaias.deleon.orozco@mineduc.edu.gt
2 Amatitlán Adela Zamora Morataya de Palencia azmorataya@mineduc.gob.gt adela.zamora.morataya@mineduc.edu.gt
3 Amatitlán Juan Enrique Martínez Solano jemartinez@mineduc.gob.gt juan.enrique.martinez.solano@mineduc.edu.gt
4 Amatitlán Lubia Dinett Caravantes Rodríguez dcaravantesr@mineduc.gob.gt lubia.dineth.caravantes.rodriguez.linares@mineduc.edu.gt
5 Amatitlán Karla Myrea Suarez Piedra Santa ksuarez@mineduc.gob.gt karla.myrea.suarez.piedrasanta.barillas@mineduc.edu.gt
6 Amatitlán Elsa Patricia de León Mejía elsa.deleon@mineduc.gob.gt elsa.patricia.deleon.mejia.sanchez@mineduc.edu.gt
7 San Miguel Petapa Anny Victoria Perdomo Villatoro avperdomo@mineduc.gob.gt anny.victoria.perdomo.villatoro@mineduc.edu.gt
8 San Miguel Petapa Alfredo Noheli Temaj Morales alfredo.temaj@mineduc.gob.gt alfredo.noheli.temaj.morales@mineduc.edu.gt
9 San Miguel Petapa Adriana Fabiola Bolaños E. fbolanos@mineduc.gob.gt adriana.fabiola.bolanos.estrada@mineduc.edu.gt
10 Villa Nueva Gladys Idalma Chavarría Nij gchavarrian@mineduc.gob.gt gladys.idalma.chavarria.nij.sosa@mineduc.edu.gt
11 Villa Nueva Argelia de Jesús Acosta Soza aacosta@mineduc.gob.gt argelia.dejesus.acosta.soza@mineduc.edu.gt
12 Villa Nueva Dallana Zuheidy Flores Chinchilla zflores@mineduc.gob.gt dallana.zuheidy.flores.chinchilla@mineduc.edu.gt
13 Villa Nueva Ingrid Elizabeth Peña Trujillo ipena@mineduc.gob.gt ingrid.elizabeth.pena.trujillo.monzon@mineduc.edu.gt
14 Villa Nueva Dora Beatriz Barrios Cruz dbarrios@mineduc.gob.gt dora.beatriz.barrios.cruz@mineduc.edu.gt
15 Vila Nueva Carlos Alberto Altan Orellana caltan@mineduc.gob.gt carlos.alberto.altan.orellana@mineduc.edu.gt
16 Villa Nueva Haroldo Enrique Navas Paz hnavas@mineduc.gob.gt haroldo.enrique.navas.paz@mineduc.edu.gt
17 Villa Nueva Héctor Raúl Escun Vides hector.escun@mineduc.gob.gt hector.raul.escun.vides@mineduc.edu.gt
18 Villa Nueva Mirian del Carmen Orozco miriam.orozco@mineduc.gob.gt miriam.delcarmen.orozco.hernandez@mineduc.edu.gt
19 Villa Nueva Flor de María Hernández Molina fhernandezm@mineduc.gob.gt flor.demaria.hernandez.molina@mineduc.edu.gt
20 Villa Nueva Luz Antonio Pocon Carrillo lapoconc@minduc.gob.gt luz.antonia.pocon.carrillo@mineduc.edu.gt
21 Zona 11, 12 Y 21 VACANTE edy.joselo.martinez.aspuac@mineduc.edu.gt
22 Zona 11, 12 Y 21 Sergio Villatoro Villagrán svillagran@mineduc.gob.gt sergio.alejandro.villatoro.villagran@mineduc.edu.gt
23 Zona 12 Dinis Oralia Morales Muñoz domorales@mineduc.gob.gt diniz.oralia.morales.munoz.chang@mineduc.edu.gt
24 Zona 21 Julio Pérez Gutiérrez julio.perez@mineduc.gob.gt julio.perez.gutierrez@mineduc.edu.gt
25 Zona 1 Lilian Nineth Teos Reyes de Rivera lnteosr@mineduc.gob.gt lilian.nineth.teos.reyes@mineduc.edu.gt